Pre-Registration

Currently Enrolled Students

Register Today!

Click here to register.


Counseling & Advisement

CCC counselors are ready to pre-register students for the Spring term by telephone, email and through individualized Virtual Meetings.

Department Phone Email
Academics (662) 621-4127

academiccounseling@029ktfww.com

elearning (662) 621-4127

mmjohnson@029ktfww.com

Career & Technical Education (662) 621-4188

mgatewood@029ktfww.com

Health Sciences (662) 621-4210

brobertson@029ktfww.com


Find Your Advisor

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Kimberly Hollins

khollins@029ktfww.com

Lee Flowers Building (662) 621-4150

Administrative Office, Accounting Technology, and Health Care Data Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Elizabeth Melton

emmelton@coahomacc.du

WH 216 (662) 621-4267

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Michael Taylor

mtaylor@029ktfww.com

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4059

Automotive Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Reginald Thomas

rthomas@029ktfww.com

Lee Flowers Building (662) 621-4180
Remonica Hightower

rhightower@029ktfww.com

Lee Flowers Building (662) 621-4180

Barber/Stylist Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Neal Mitchell

nmitchell@cohomacc.edu

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4280

Brick Block & Stone Masonry Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Carlos Pelaez

cpelaez@029ktfww.com

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4185

Carpentry Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Etavious Johnson

ejohnson@029ktfww.com

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4213

Collision Repair Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Solomon Gray

sgray@029ktfww.com

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4214

Commercial Truck Driving Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Nancy Howard

nhoward@029ktfww.com

Lee Flowers Building (662) 621-4180

Cosmetology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Rosie Miller

rmmiller@coahoacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4857
Vivian Williams

vwilliams@029ktfww.com

WH 216 (662) 621-4278

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Lee Craven

lcraven@029ktfww.com

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4854

Culinary Arts Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Amy Landfair

alandfair@029ktfww.com

Lee Flowers Building (662) 621-4167
Theresa Taylor

tctaylor@029ktfww.com

Lee Flowers Building (662) 621-4169

Early Childhood Education Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Earnest Bell

ebell@029ktfww.com

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4663

Electrical Technology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Yuvonie Mickel

ygardner@029ktfww.com

WH 216 (662) 621-4269
Elizabeth Melton

emmelton@coahomacc.du

WH 216 (662) 621-4267

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Cynthia Williams

cwilliams@029ktfww.com

WH 210B (662) 621-4270
Melissa Faulkner

mfaulkner@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
David L. Jones

dljones@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4277
Wanda J. Lee

wlee@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4120
Kishki Hall

kkhall@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
Andy Pullen

rpullen@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4148

English and Foreign Language Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Cynthia Williams

cwilliams@029ktfww.com

WH 210B (662) 621-4270
Melissa Faulkner

mfaulkner@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
David L. Jones

dljones@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4277
Wanda J. Lee

wlee@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4120
Kishki Hall

kkhall@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
Andy Pullen

rpullen@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4148
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Geoffrey Latham

glatham@029ktfww.com

Georgia Lewis Theater 662-621-4834
Yuvonie Mickel

ygardner@coahomacc

WH 216 (662) 621-4269
Elizabeth Melton

emmelton@029ktfww.com

WH 216 (662) 621-4267
Joharrison Rockett

jrockett@029ktfww.com

WH-107-E (662) 621-4211
Catelin Britt

cbritt@029ktfww.com

WH-107-H (662) 621-4158
Trent Calvin

tcalvin@029ktfww.com

WH-107-C (662) 621-4281
Rosie Miller

rmmiler@029ktfww.com

WH 216 (662) 621-4857
Vivian Williams

vwilliams@029ktfww.com

WH 216 (662) 621-4278
Barbara Boschert

bboschert@029ktfww.com

WH 212-A

(662) 621-4677

 

 

Advisor Email Location Phone
Barbara Boschert

bboschert@029ktfww.com

WH 212 A (662) 621-4677
Elizabeth Melton

emmelton@coahomacc.du

WH 216 (662) 621-4267

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
James Hall

jhall@029ktfww.com

McLaurin Building (601) 497-3270

HVAC & Refrigeration Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Earl Walker

ewalker@029ktfww.com

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4170

Industrial Maintenance Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Cynthia Williams

cwilliams@029ktfww.com

WH 210B (662) 621-4270
Melissa Faulkner

mfaulkner@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
David L. Jones

dljones@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4277
Wanda J. Lee

wlee@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4120
Kishki Hall

kkhall@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
Andy Pullen

rpullen@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4148

English and Foreign Language Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@029ktfww.com

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Cynthia Williams

cwilliams@029ktfww.com

WH 210B (662) 621-4270
Melissa Faulkner

mfaulkner@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
David L. Jones

dljones@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4277
Wanda J. Lee

wlee@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4120
Kishki Hall

kkhall@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
Andy Pullen

rpullen@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4148

English and Foreign Language Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Joharrison Rockett

jrockett@029ktfww.com

WH 107-E (662) 621-4211
Catelin Britt

cbritt@029ktfww.com

WH 17-H (662) 621-4158
Trent Calvin

tcalvin@029ktfww.com

WH 107-C (662) 621-4281

Math and Science Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Barbara Boschert

bboschert@029ktfww.com

WH 212 A (662) 621-4677

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
John Mayo

jmayo@029ktfww.com

WH 216 (662) 621-4843

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Yuvonie Mickel

ygardner@029ktfww.com

WH 216 (662) 621-4269

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
John Mayo

jmayo@029ktfww.com

WH 216 (662) 621-4843

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Christopher Furdge

cfurdge@029ktfww.com

WH 107-B (662) 621-4052
Angela Reynolds

alreynolds@029ktfww.com

WH 107-G (662) 621-4284
Richard Cosby

rcosby@029ktfww.com

WH 107-D (662) 621-4275
Stacy Jones

sjones@029ktfww.com

WH (662) 621-4282

Math and Science Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Rosie Miller

rmmiller@coahoacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4857
Vivian Williams

vwilliams@029ktfww.com

WH 216 (662) 621-4278

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Rosie Miller

rmmiller@coahoacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4857
Vivian Williams

vwilliams@029ktfww.com

WH 216 (662) 621-4278

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Cynthia Williams

cwilliams@029ktfww.com

WH 210B (662) 621-4270
Melissa Faulkner

mfaulkner@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
David L. Jones

dljones@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4277
Wanda J. Lee

wlee@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4120
Kishki Hall

kkhall@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
Andy Pullen

rpullen@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4148

English and Foreign Language Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Cynthia Williams

cwilliams@029ktfww.com

WH 210B (662) 621-4270
Melissa Faulkner

mfaulkner@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
David L. Jones

dljones@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4277
Wanda J. Lee

wlee@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4120
Kishki Hall

kkhall@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
Andy Pullen

rpullen@029ktfww.com

WH 203 (662) 621-4148

English and Foreign Language Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Henry Striplin

hstriplin@029ktfww.com

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4189

Welding & Cutting Technology Department



Counseling Request

We're here to help you with registration, graduation, and transfer support. Click the link below and complete the request form.

Counseling Request Form

Coahoma Community College is an equal opportunity institution in accordance with civil rights and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or other factors prohibited by law in any of its educational programs, activities and employment opportunities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Taneshia T. Turner, as Director of Employee Services/Coordinator for 504/ADA, Title IX Compliance Officer, Office #A100, Vivian M. Presley Administration Building, 3240 Friars Point Road, Clarksdale, Mississippi 38614, Phone: (662) 621-4853, Email: tyoung@029ktfww.com.